Gone In Your Wake LP 2 + DD

Thousand Below      

Gone In Your Wake LP 2 + DD

Gone In Your Wake LP - Clear w/ Cyan, Magenta & Black Splatter - Pressing Limit: 750
Instant tracks 'Chemical' and 'Dissassociate' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
Side A:
01. Chemical
02. Disassociate
03. Fake Smile
04. Alone
05. The Edge of Your Bed
06. Vanish

Side B:
07. 171 xo
08. Learn To Lose And It All Gets Easier
09. Lost Between
10. The Other Side of Things
11. Gone In Your Wake

Album release date is October 11th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Rise Records ID: 299252 Catalog ID: 4183 SKU: THSBGIYW02-DL Created: 8/30/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.